Dirty Bomb

Dirty bomb screenshot

Dirty Bomb is a team based First Person Shooter made by Splash Damage (who also mmade Wolfenstein Enemy Territory, Brink and Batman: Arkham Origins) and published by Nexon America Inc. The setting of the game is a post-apocalyptic London in 2020 where private armies have control over the city.

The game has 14 different mercs (classes) at this moment. More mercs will probably be added in the following months. Each mercs have their own unique properties and weapons.

Right now the game had 5 different maps. Each map has multiple stages. When the attacking team reaches a certain point in the map the spawnpoints will change and the battlefield wil shift because of it.

Dirty Bomb can be downloaded for free on Steam.



Video 2:

1 Ster2 Sterren3 Sterren4 Sterren5 Sterren (9 stemmen, gemiddeld: 3.89 van de 5)

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. idapt says:

    Seems like every time I come back to your website you have a new interesting thing for me to read. How do you stay so motivated? Do you research all of these posts before posting?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *